Key Contacts 21-22

Key Contacts 21-22
Posted on 10/05/2021

Key Contacts 21-22

DEPARTMENT

NAME

CONTACT

REASON

Enrollment

Attendance

Absences

 

Barbara Kuba

858-549-5400 Opt. #1

bborja@sandi.net

Reporting absences, your child’s attendance, enrolling a student. Early release - students drop off parent signed request before school.

Site Tech

Stark

858-549-5503

jstark1@sandi.net

Powerschool Access

Financial

 

 

 

Kathleen Tadeusiak

 

 

 

858-549-5575

ktadeusiak@sandi.net

Questions about financial matters or student bus transportation (not neighborhood bus – see below).

Neighborhood Parent Paid Bus Program

SRCA – run by Scripps Ranch Parents

mmsbus@scrippsranch.com

Srbuscommittee.blogspot.com

Visit the websites for information about the neighborhood buses.

PrimeTime -

After School Program

Run by ARC

marshall@arc-experience.com

Held after school only in Rooms C103 and C104

Library

Kelly Casaday

858-549-5519

kcasaday@sandi.net

Questions about our library services or textbooks.

Health Office

Lynda Madariaga

Nurse

Kathy Price

Health Technician

 

858-549-5507
lmadariaga@sandi.net

858-549-5506

kprice@sandi.net

Specific health related information or questions regarding your student.

Counseling Department

Ana Guevara

Counseling Secretary

________________________

  • Julie Becker

    Head Counselor (A-D)

     

  • Paulette Blankenbeckler

    Counselor (E-L)

     

  • Irene Thomson
    Counselor (M-Sh)

    Sub - Brenda Beyer

     

  • Amiee McDearmon

Counselor (Si-Z)

858-549-5400 Option 3

aguevara@sandi.net

______________

858-549-5502

jbecker1@sandi.net

 

858-549-5505

pblankenbeckler@sandi.net

858-549-5501

ithomson@sandi.net

bbeyer@sandi.net

858-549-5504

amcdearmon@sandi.net

Transcripts, Records, Spanish translation.

________________________

Contact your child’s counselor (by student last name) with questions about their class schedule or regarding your student’s academic or social needs.

Vice Principals

Kate Moffatt (Last Names

A-L)


(Last Names

M-Z)

858-549-5400 Option 4

kmoffatt@sandi.net

 

858-549-5400 Option 4

 

 

Questions on how to best to support your student academically and socially.

Principal

Joshua Way

 

Cindy Ollison – Admin. Asst.

858-549-5400 Option 4

jway@sandi.net

collison@sandi.net

 

Questions regarding MMS and any of our instructional programs.

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.